MWR vs TAN Dream11 Team Prediction | 3rd T20I

MWR vs TAN Dream11 Team Prediction
MWR vs TAN Dream11 Team Prediction

TAN vs MWR Dream11 prediction

Today Match Prediction | Dream11 Team | Dream11 Team Prediction | dream11 tips | Fantasy Cricket Tips | fantasy Team | Grand League | Small League |Prime Team

Match Preview

The MWR vs TAN game could be anticipated to be obtained from the Mid West Rhinos, based on our MWR vs TAN game forecast. This is going to be the T20 to be performed at the show along with the Mid West Rhinos are directing the series. They won their game. Their best batsmen of this match were Tarisai Musakanda and Takudzwanashe Kaitano.

Their best bowlers were Muhammad Ali and Riziki Keto. Mid West Rhinos will Confront Tanzania from the T20I of Zimbabwe 2019/20’s Tanzania Tour. The MWR vs TAN game will be played at 5:30 PM IST, March 19 Kwekwe Sports Club, Zimbabwe on Thursday. Tanzania will be captained by humans Kakonzi and Takudzwanashe Kaitano will direct the Mid West Rhinos from the MWR vs TAN game. Here’s that the MWR vs TAN forecast, MWR vs TAN Dream11 group MWR vs TAN playing with game details and 11.

MWR vs TAN Dream11 Team Prediction
MWR vs TAN Dream11 Prediction

Mwr Vs Tan Match Details

Match:MWR vs TAN, 3rd Match, Tanzania Tour of Zimbabwe, 2020
Date:Thursday, 19th March 2020.
Time:02:00 PM GMT.
Venue:Kwekwe Sports Club.

Tanzania Squad

Ashish Kamania, Kassim Nassoro, Issa Juma Kikasi, Nasibu Kelvin Mapunda, Mohamed Omari Kitunda, Muhammed Ali ll, Ally Kimote, Nassoro Saidi, Muhammad Zafar Khan, Athumani Kassimu Kakonzi, Zamoyoni Ramadhani Jabeneke, Jatinkumar Darji, Abhik Patwa, Salum Jumbe, Riziki Kiseto, Harsheed Chohan, Jittin Pratap Singh, Juma Mussa.

Tanzania Probable MWR vs TAN Dream11 Team Prediction

  1. Abhik Patwa: Runs -40
  2. Jatinkumar Darji: Runs -69
  3. Muhammad Zafar Khan: Runs -11 and Wickets -00
  4. Harsheed Chohan: Runs -00 and Wickets – 02
  5. Nassoro Saidi: Runs -08
  6. Riziki Kiseto: Runs -13 and Wickets -01
  7. Ashish Kamania: Runs -28
  8. Zamoyoni Ramadhani Jabeneke: Runs -46 and Wickets -01
  9. Salum Jumbe: Runs -00 and Wickets – 01
  10. Issa Juma Kikasi (wk): Runs -18
  11. Muhammed Ali ll: Runs -DNB and Wickets – 02

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply